The first Asian Premier event for the Capcom Pro Tour happens this weekend! With a guaranteed spot to the Capcom Cup up for grabs, as well as a $2000 pot bonus, some of the finest players in the region have flown out to Singapore for a shot at glory. This is sure to be one of the most stacked tournaments all year, with the level of talent going through the roof. Check out this list of confirmed top players in attendance!

All the action will be streamed live on twitch.tv/capcomfighters so be sure to tune in! Here is the pool and finals schedule:

Day 1
Pool 1-2: 21 June 1am EST, 20 June 10pm PST
Pool 3-4: 21 June 3am EST, 21 June 12am PST
Pool 5-6: 21 June 5am EST, 21 June 2am PST
Pool 7-8: 21 June 7am EST, 21 June 4am PST

Day 2
Top 16: 22 June 1:30am EST, 21 June 10:30pm PST
Top 8 : 22 June 4:30am EST, 22 June 1:30am PST
Top 4 : 22 June 5:30am EST, 22 June 2:30am PST