RANKING TOURNAMENT: Ze Fighting Game Championship (CPTA Qualifier)

Red Fight District IV is being held October 3rd through the 4th at Amsterdam in the Netherlands and many of Europe's top players are expected to attend. Japan's Gonzales is also making the trip. As usual for a Ranking Tournament in the Capcom Pro Tour, up to 128 valuable Ranking Points are up for grabs and as the number of events dwindle it will be a scramble for points!

Unfortunately, there will be no live stream for this event. You can follow the progress of the tournament using the Challonge link below.

Official Website: http://www.beastapac.com/

Prominent Players Expected to Attend (In No Particular Order):

Players
Qanba Douyu|Xiao Hai RZR|Gackt
StormKUBO Dark Jiewa
YBK|Shiro CCG|HumanBomb
MF|Tonpy Chuan
RZR|Itabashi Zangief RZR|Fuudo

Challonge Brackets are here.

Event Schedule (Note: There will not be a live stream for this event):

Pools Finals
Pacific 8PM (Fri) to 6AM (Sat) 5AM to 8AM (Sun)
Eastern 11PM (Fri) to 9AM (Sat) 8AM to 11AM (Sun)
Local (China) 11AM to 9PM (Sat) 8PM to 11PM (Sun)