Event Information:

Our next Premier Tournament of the 2015 Capcom Pro Tour takes us to Milan, Italy for Milan Games Week 2015. This event takes place October 23rd through 25th, and the Premier Tournament takes place on the 24th and 25th. As one of the few remaining Premier Tournaments left, many top players from around the world are competing to either get 1st place and earn a qualifying spot outright or to win more Ranking Points to earn a spot that way. With so much talent, it's going to be an exciting event so be sure to tune in to the live stream!

Players Attending (Partial List In No Particular Order):

Live Stream Schedule:

Pools to Top 16 Top 16 to Finals
Pacific 3:00AM (Sat) until Top 16 is reached 5:00AM (Sun) until Finished
Eastern 6:00AM (Sat) until Top 16 is reached 8:00AM (Sun) until Finished
Local (Milan) 12:00PM (Sat) until Top 16 reached 2:00PM (Sun) until Finished

An Enhanced Way To Watch Milan Games Week 2015: live.capcomprotour.com!

For an enhanced experience watching the event, go to live.capcomprotour.com! It's got a nice, clean interface and a ton of features, so turn your browsers there, grab a cold beverage, and enjoy the show! Be sure to go to live.capcomprotour.com to watch all of the Ultra Street Fighter 4 action at Milan Games Week 2015 live!

Live Stream: Capcom Fighters

Watch live video from CapcomFighters on www.twitch.tv