Event Information:

Dreamhack Winter 2015, held November 26 - 29 (CPT Tournament on 28th), is being held in Jönköping, Sweden and has the distinction of being the final event of the 2015 Capcom Pro Tour season. This Premier Tournament is also the last opportunity for a player to earn the final qualifying spot to Capcom Cup 2015, so expect a lot of fierce competition. If you take a look at the partial list of players expected to attend below, you will see that once again there are international players competing for the spot as well as a lot of more local players from around Europe. It is sure to be exciting, so be sure to tune in and watch all of the action on the live stream!

Official Website: http://dreamhack.se/dhw15/esport/capcom-pro-tour/

Players Attending (Partial List In No Particular Order):

Player
BX3.TP-Link|Phenom Afii
YBK|Santarou YBK|Kichiken
BX3.TP-Link|Veggey Valmaster
RZR|Xian RIZE|Infexious
FA|Ryan Hart (Prodigal Son) RZR|RB
Reiketsu Pro Fluke
Gonzalez GXC|Damascus
CCG|HumanBomb MD|Luffy

Live Stream Schedule (Saturday, November 28):

Pools Top 32 Top 4 Finals
Pacific 12AM - 6AM 8AM - 2PM 2PM to Finish
Eastern 3AM - 9AM 11AM - 5PM 5PM to Finish
Local (Central European Time) 09:00 - 15:00 17:00 - 23:00 23:00 to Finish

An Enhanced Way To Watch Dreamhack Winter 2015: live.capcomprotour.com!

For an enhanced experience watching the event, go to live.capcomprotour.com! It's got a nice, clean interface and a ton of features, so turn your browsers there, grab a cold beverage, and enjoy the show! Be sure to go to live.capcomprotour.com to watch all of the Ultra Street Fighter 4 action at Dreamhack Winter 2015 live!

Live Stream: Capcom Fighters

Watch live video from CapcomFighters on www.twitch.tv